Contact Us

Sherman Oaks office:

Geoffrey Greenup (Founding Partner)

ggreenup@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (818) 309-7194

Assistant: Pauline Anguiano panguiano@ghrlaw.net

Steven Rosenfeld (Managing Partner)

srosenfeld@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (805) 750-7442

Assistant: Annette Voogt avoogt@ghrlaw.net

Armine Asatryan (Partner)

aasatryan@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (818) 631-9889

Assistant: Julia Anguiano janguiano@ghrlaw.net

Heather Garcia

hgarcia@ghrlaw.net

Assistant: Sue Yepremian syepremian@ghrlaw.net

Christin Allen

callen@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (818) 821-5898

Assistant: Julia Anguiano janguiano@ghrlaw.net

Ani Zargarian

azargarian@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (818) 632-5811

Assistant: Sue Yepremian syepremian@ghrlaw.ne

Nicholas Kontogiannis

nkontogiannis@ghrlaw.net

Cell: 626-755-4629

Assistant: Sue Yepremian syepremian@ghrlaw.net

Nicholas Walton

nwalton@ghrlaw.net

Cell: 310-626-2006

Assistant: Sue Yepremian syepremian@ghrlaw.net

Office Manager:

Annette Voogt avoogt@ghrlaw.net

Long Beach office:

Gina Hartston (Managing Partner)

ghartston@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (310) 422-5411

Assistant: Sandy Pacheco spacheco@ghrlaw.net

Samantha Fritzel (Partner)

sfritzel@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (310) 529-7837

Assistant: Sandy Pacheco spacheco@ghrlaw.net

Jignesh Bhatt

jbhatt@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (714) 883-7247

Assistant: Sandy Pacheco spacheco@ghrlaw.net

Brett Erickson

berickson@ghrlaw.net

Cell: (661) 645-5333

Assistant: Melissa Vazquez mvazquez@ghrlaw.net

Jane Park

jpark@ghrlaw.net

Cell: 323-599-8315

Assistant: Minerva Sancen msancen@ghrlaw.net

Office Manager:

Sandy Pacheco spacheco@ghrlaw.net

15060 Ventura Blvd #100,
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

818-990-0960

818-990-0891

444 W Ocean Blvd #1530,
Long Beach, CA 90802

562-432-4959

562-432-4969